DE | EN | FR | PL

H.O.Persiehl (GmbH & Co.) KG

Schützenwall 19-29
22844 Norderstedt
Germany

Tel. +49 (0) 40 / 521 701-0
Fax +49 (0) 40 / 521 701-36
Email: info@persiehl.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Philipp Persiehl
Tel. 040 / 521 701-66
philipp.persiehl@persiehl.de

Moritz Persiehl
Tel. 040 / 521 701-24
moritz.persiehl@persiehl.de

Anja Keil-Wulf (Sekretariat)
Tel. 040 / 521 701-11
anja.keil-wulf@persiehl.de

Maerten Jacobsen
Tel. 040 / 521 701-21
maerten.jacobsen@persiehl.de

Christian Stöver
Tel. 040 / 521 701-899
christian.stoever@persiehl.de

Oliver Schüler
Tel. 040 / 521 701-19
oliver.schueler@persiehl.de

Andreas Lilje
Tel. 040 / 521 701-870
andreas.lilje@persiehl.de

Oliver Leis
Tel. 040 / 521 701-454
oliver.leis@persiehl.de

Söhnke Müller (Qualitätsmanagement)
Tel. 040 / 521 701-42
soehnke.mueller@persiehl.de

Johann Weingartner (Packungsentwickl.)
Tel. 040 / 521 701-44
johann.weingartner@persiehl.de

Andreas Grimm (Logistik)
Tel. 040 / 521 701-59
andreas.grimm@persiehl.de

Mike Matthes (Druckvorst./Datentransfer)
Tel. 040 / 521 701-61
mike.matthes@persiehl.de